Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers
Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet  SA Sneakers

Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet

CHF 259.90 Angebot Spare

Artikel ist auf Lager Nur noch 0 stück auf lager Artikel ist vergriffen Artikel ist nicht verfügbar

Dieser Nike Dunk Low ist so klassisch wie es nur geht, mit einer weissen Lederbasis und blassrosa Einsätzen. Seinen Spitznamen „Pink Velvet“ erhält der Sneaker von der Fersenlasche aus weichem Samt auf der Rückseite. Dieses luxuriöse Detail weist ein gesticktes Nike-Branding in einem komplementären Rotton auf, der mit dem Logo auf der Zunge korrespondiert. Um alles zusammenzubringen, erhält dieser Sneaker ein elegantes Metallic-Finish, da der Nike Swoosh aus einem glänzenden rosa Leder besteht.

Stil: DO6485-600

Farbgebung: WEISS / ROSA SAMT / WEISS

Der Sneaker hat eine normale Passform, sodass Du Deine übliche Grösse bestellen kannst.

Wir empfehlen Dir vor dem Kauf die Grössentabelle zu prüfen.

Die Echtheit aller Produkte steht bei SA-Sneakers an erster Stelle. Wenn Du bei uns einkaufst, kannst Du sicher sein, dass jeder Artikel zu 100% original ist und direkt von unseren vertrauenswürdigen Partnern aus der ganzen Welt bezogen wird. Jedes Produkt ist brand neu und wird Dir in der Originalverpackung geliefert. Dein Vertrauen ist unsere Verpflichtung, und wir tun alles, um es zu bewahren.

Für den Versand haben wir uns mit der Schweizerischen Post verbündet, damit Deine Produkte sicher bei Dir ankommen. Sobald Deine Bestellung aufgegeben wurde, benötigen wir eine Bearbeitungszeit von 2-12 Werktagen, um Deine Artikel vorzubereiten und zu versenden. Bitte beachte, dass die Versanddauer innerhalb dieser Spanne variieren kann.

Nike Dunk Low Pink Velvet

CHF 179.90 Sale • Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

This Nike Dunk Low is as timeless as they come, with a base of white leather and panels that are light pink. The term "Pink Velvet" refers to the soft velvet heel tab on the back of the shoe. The embroidered Nike logo, which is a complementary red color to the logo on the tongue, adds a classy finishing touch. This sneaker has a sleek metallic appearance thanks to the bright pink leather used for the Nike Swoosh, which unifies the entire design.

Elevate your style with this classic Nike Dunk Low that combines comfort and elegance. The pink velvet heel tab adds a touch of luxury, while the embroidered Nike logo in a complementary red color adds a touch of sophistication. The bright pink leather used for the Nike Swoosh gives this sneaker a sleek touch of metallic shine. With its timeless design, this shoe is sure to elevate any outfit.

Style: DO6485-600

Colorway: WHITE / PINK VELVET / WHITE

    The sneaker has a regular fit, so you can order your usual size.

    You can also check the sizing table or contact us if you are unsure about how the product fits.

    The authenticity of our products is the top priority at SA-Sneakers. When you shop with us, you can be sure that every item is 100% original and sourced directly from our trusted partners around the world. Every product is brand new and will be delivered to you in its original packaging. Your trust is our commitment, and we do everything we can to keep it.

    We have partnered up with Swiss Post for our shipping services, ensuring your products arrive safely to your doorstep. Once your order is placed, we require a processing time of 2-12 business days to prepare and dispatch your items. Please note that shipping durations may vary within this range.